List your commercial and stud livestock for sale  |  Farms For Sale - Looking For Rural Property For Sale - Visit Domain Rural  |  Stock and Land: Beef Week- 27th Jan to 4th Feb Sheep Week- 5th June to 11th June  |  SA Stud Beef Field Days-Sunday February 5- Wednesday February 8
Upcoming Livestock Sales
View All Sales
CONTACT US

Please contact your local rep:

  Kirra Bogan
M: 0408 293 013
E: kirra.bogan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Nathan O'Sullivan
M: 0439 558 938
E: nathan.osullivan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Natalie Ghiggioli
0408 462 095

natalie.ghiggioli@fairfaxmedia.com.au

 
 

Peter Lowe
M: 0407 221 254
E: peter.lowe@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Jane Lowe
M: 0408 488 609
E: jane.lowe@fairfaxmedia.com.au

 

 
  Mark Scown
M: 0408 884 875
E mark.scown@ruralpress.com
 
 

Dianna Branson
0475 954 465
E: dianna.branson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Justin Conlan
0475 954 462

E: justin.conlan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

 

 
 

Jodie Rintoul
M: 0407 851 321
E: jodie.rintoul@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Kane Chatfield
M: 0429 963 513
E: kane.chatfield@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Caitlyn Burling
M: 0429 809 014
E: caitlyn.burling@fairfaxmedia.com.au

 
 

Pam Lawley
M: 0427 311 905
E: pam.lawley@fairfaxmedia.com.au

 

 

News
Loading...
Loading...
  • North Queensland Register
  • Queensland Country Life
  • The Land
  • Stock & Land
  • Stock Journal
  • Farm Weekly
Looking for Farms and Rural Property For Sale? Visit Domain Rural
Video